It’s happening

int

I’m soon living in London, it’s really happening. And I’m not really sure if I believe it yet, I’m not sure if I’ve wrapped my head around it. In a month I’ll be moving into my room at Seething Wells and I’ll stay there until next year.

In September I’ll start on a BA in History & Creative Writing, and I’m not sure if I’m excited or not, because I’ve been going through some major changes this summer. Anyway I hope I’ll have a good time, and that I’ll do well (most of all…)

Leave a Reply

