Day 25: Your dreamcast:

I’m very satisfied with the casting of The Hunger Games and I try not to picture any other actor/actress I know of as one of the characters in the next two books.

I think I would like to see Alex Pettyfer as Finnick but I sometimes doubt his acting skills. Tom Felton would also be someone I could imagine as Finnick.

alex ptom felton

I think that maybe Emma Watson could make a good Johanna

emma watson

I think Helen Mirren might be a good Mags

helen_mirren_image

And I believe that Zooey Deschanel would be a good Annie:

zooey2

Leave a Reply

