Day 12: a character that you wish had not died:

Well, is it necessary to say that this post will contain spoilers?

I wish that Finnick Odair hadn’t died, because I liked his character and I thought it was so nice when he now got to be with Annie and I found it a little heart-breaking that she would have to raise their kid without him, but it is a good thing that they at least got to have a child. I also which that Cinna hadn’t died, but I see that it was necessary for the story that he died.

Floella y Finnick

Floella y Finnick (Photo credit: andreamorlans)

Leave a Reply

