Day 5: A character that you love, but others hate:

Okay a character that I love (kind of) but others hate have to be President Snow. I don’t think he is a great person, I don’t particularly like his personality but I think he is very real. He is evil and he is evil though out, he’s also intelligent and dangerous. Maybe this is a little about me always roaring for the bad guys in books, The Hunger Games is one of the few where I didn’t (ex. I love Voldemort in Harry Potter). However: every appreciate a hero, but what they love is a bad guy, because the bad guy brings the story to the next level.

So I guess I kind of love President Snow, because I love how he’s so real through out the books. He is the person you can count on, in a bad way, you just know what he will do because he is the person he is.

President snow

“Oh, my dear Miss Everdeen. I thought we had agreed not to lie to each other.” ―President Snow to Katniss

One response to “Day 5: A character that you love, but others hate:

  1. Pingback: 30 days of Hunger Games « Lindea

Leave a Reply

