Day 1: The character you like best:

Somehow my scheduled post didn’t post yesterday, but I will post it as if I posted it yesterday (Feb. 21st)

My favorite character in The Hunger Games must be Peeta, because he’s so nice and caring, and he’s smarter than he first appeared to be. I think the thing I like the most about him must be how he can see beauty where there is none and he’s just so compassionate.

One response to “Day 1: The character you like best:

  1. Pingback: 30 days of Hunger Games « Lindea

Leave a Reply

