Looking forward to the Harry Potter premier?

Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows

Image by moby74 via Flickr

At midnight tonight the 7th Harry Potter movie will be released at cinemas all over the world. I have ticket for the first screening in Fredrikstad and I’m looking forward to it like crazy.

I’ve loved the books and the movies for so many years, and they have a special place in my heart.

When  I get home (I have to walk a few freezing kilometers) I’ll start putting a review together and it will hopefully be up tomorrow or at Saturday.

Are you looking forward to Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallow part. 1? Why/Why not?

Leave a Reply

