Kalona caught his first mouse

Okay, let’s face the facts: I’m a crazy cat-lady and there is nothing I obsess more about than him.

Kalona has now caught his first mouse, it was an ugly mouse and it had its intestines all over the lawn (okay like 15 cm of the lawn). And I’m a really proud mum except one little fact: he expected me to eat it.
He made Mariell and me follow him to where he had put ut down and then he lay down and gazed at us as of he was saying: “Ain’t you gonna eat it?”

Leave a Reply

