Day 5: Book you wish you could live in

What book would I like to live in? There’s a lot of books I whish I could live in: Lord of the rings, Inkheart, Fallen, The Hunger Games, Narnia… There’s a lot of book I would really like to live i

But I guess the book I want to most to live in is Harry Potter’s world, I would love to go to Hogwarts and learn that kind of magic and get a job at the Ministry of Magic etc.
The Harry Potter-series are really close to my heart and I would absolutely love to live in that world.

Complete set of the seven books of the Harry P...

Complete set of the seven books of the Harry Potter series. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

3 responses to “Day 5: Book you wish you could live in

  1. One of my choices as well, then again, i’d only live in it if voldemort is long gone.

    • I think I actually would find it a little exciting to live in a world with Voldemort and Death Eaters

      • Risk of death? Risk of losing loved ones? Living under fear and oppression? Living under the dictatorship of a man who could easily be called the wizard version of Hitler?

        Those wont apply to those on the dark side though. LOL.

Leave a Reply

